Unconference

Saturday 16th October 2010

5pm PDT (SL Time) / 12am GMT (midnight Fr/Sat) / Sat 8am CST (China Standard Time)
RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p10157615/ (55min, some overmodulated voices*)

Unconference

Randall Sadler [Randall Renoir], Dr. Doris Molero de Martin [Pionia Destiny], Heike Philp [Gwen Gwasi]

An unconference is a part without set program when conference participants get together, vote for a topic . . . → Read More: Unconference

Opening Plenary SLanguages 2010

Friday 15 October 2010
11am PDT (SL Time) / 6pm GMT/ 2am CST (China Standard Time) Sat
RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p38801480/ (1h 18min*)

Panel: Gavin Dudeney [Dudeney Ge], Heike Philp [Gwen Gwasi], Marisa Constantinides [Marisolde Orellana], Randall Sadler [Randall Renoir]
Moderation: Gary Motteram [Gwared Morgwain]

This plenary will look at where we are now in the use of Multi-User Environments in language . . . → Read More: Opening Plenary SLanguages 2010