Educational experiences in language learning and pedagogical tools testing in SL by Paula Ferreira da Silva

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Fri/Sat 12am PDT (SL Time) midnight / 7am GMT / 3pm CST (China Standard Time)

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p41877918/ (33 min*)

Paula Ferreira da Silva [Morgaine Mayo]

We will describe our language learning educational experience in Second Life, from oral conversation assignments with Tourism college students, to the research and application of different pedagogical . . . → Read More: Educational experiences in language learning and pedagogical tools testing in SL by Paula Ferreira da Silva