Dogme in Second Life with Scott Thornbury and Dennis Newson

Saturday 16 October 2010
7am PDT (SL Time) / 2pm GMT / 10pm CST (China Standard Time)
RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p51293195/ (55min* **)

Dennis Newson [Osnacantab Nesterov] and Scott Thornbury [Olivetti Oh]

The entry in Wikipedia reads: “Dogme language teaching is considered to be . . . → Read More: Dogme in Second Life with Scott Thornbury and Dennis Newson

Baal by Bertolt Brecht – Theatre Play by German students in Berlin 20s

Friday, 15 October 2010

1pm PDT (SL Time) / 8pm GMT/ 4am CST (China Standard Time) Sat

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p80625662/ (48min*)

Heike Philp [Gwen Gwasi] and German students — Baal by Berthold Brecht

Dennis Newson [Osnacantab Nesterov] as Baal
[Evelyn Solo] as Fr. Emelie Mäch
[Yakuzza Lethecus] as Piller
[AlexseiS Choral] as Hr. Mäch
[Elinor Minotaur], Theatre Director
Antonella Berriolo [Anna Begonia], . . . → Read More: Baal by Bertolt Brecht – Theatre Play by German students in Berlin 20s